Meetings

Monday, 10th December, 2018Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm 
Monday, 14th January, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 25th February, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 8th April, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 13th May, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 24th June, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 5th August, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 23rd September, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 4th November, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm
Monday, 9th December, 2019Village Hall in Dovecote Street at 7.30pm