Hathern Parish Council

Serving the people of Hathern

Village Hall

Clerk: Maureen Spencer
10 St Peters Avenue, Hathern
Loughborough LE12 5JL

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 139

Agenda Parish Council 2021 09 27

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held 19th September 2021

Sun, 19 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2021 08 23

The Agenda for full meeting of the Parish Council.

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

P/21/1002/2 - 18A Shepshed Rd

Response to Borough Council

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Tags: Planning

Minutes Parish Council 2021 07 05

The minutes of the full Parish Council meeting held 5th July 2021.

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Invoices - 05 07 2021

Invoices to be paid at the meeting on 5th July 2021.

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Tags: Invoices

Agenda Parish Council 2021 07 05

The Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - 5th July 2021

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Parish Council 2021 05 24

Minutes of the Parish Council Annual General Meeting held on 24th May 2021.

Mon, 24 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council 2021 05 24

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held 24th May 2021.

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Parish Council 2021 04 12

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 12th April 2021.

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Financial Regulations

Hathern Parish Council's Financial Regulations - last reviewed April 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Agenda Parish Council 2020 04 12

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council, held virtually on Zoom on 12th April 2021

Sun, 04 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Grit Bin Policy

Grit Bin Policy - Hathern Parish Council

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Hathern Herald - Spring 2021 Edition

Spring 2021 edition

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Herald

Minutes Parish Council 2021 02 22

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 22nd February 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2021 01 11

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held 11th January 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council 2021 02 22

The agenda for the full Parish Council Meeting, 22nd Feb 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Current Financial Year Budget

Summary budget for financial year 2020 -21

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

P/20/2119/2 - Land off Pasture Lane

Response to Borough Council

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: Planning

Agenda Parish Council 2021 01 11

The agenda for the Parish Council Full Meeting on 11th January 2021.

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Hathern Herald - Winter 2020 Edition

Featuring Hathern Community Woodland, Joe's House of Plants, It's All Relative as well as Council News, and more.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Tags: Herald

Tree Management Policy

The Tree Management Policy for the Parish Council

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes Parish Council 2020 12 07

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 7th December 2020

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council 2020 12 07

Agenda for the full Parish Council meeting.

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Parish Council 2020 10 26

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 26th October 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council 2020 10 26

The agenda for the full Parish Council meeting, 26th October 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Hathern - Flood Risk Information & FAQs

Produced by the Environment Agency for Hathern.

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Reports

Hathern Cemetery - Rules & Regulations

This policy provides details the rules and regulations associated with burial and ashes interment in Hathern Cemetery for families of the deceased.

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes Parish Council 2020 09 14

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 14th September 2020.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Hathern Herald - Autumn 2020 Edition

The Autumn 2020 Edition of the Hathern Herald, featuring:

Know Your Councillors: Betty Newton, Hathern in Lockdown, It's All Relative, Meet the Neighbours, Hatherns Wild Flowers & Hathern Library

Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Tags: Herald