Hathern Parish Council

Serving the people of Hathern

Village Hall

Clerk: Maureen Spencer
10 St Peters Avenue, Hathern
Loughborough LE12 5JL

Your Parish Councillors

Hathern Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Hathern. There are 7 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next Parish Council elections will be held in May 2023.

If you are interested in finding out more about becoming a Councillor, please Contact Us.

Contacting the council

To contact a member of the Parish Council please email clerk@hathernparishcouncil.org.uk

Or write to: 10 St Peters Avenue, Hathern, LE12 5JL

Or call : 01509 842813

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Charnwood Borough Council

Cllr Keith Harris (Loughborough Dishley & Hathern)

email: Cllr.keith.harris@Charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Ward (Loughborough Dishley & Hathern)

email: Cllr.emma.ward@Charnwood.gov.uk

Leicestershireshire County Council

Loughborough North Division

Cllr Betty Newton

Tel - 01509 829031

Email: betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Loughborough Constituency

Jane Hunt MP
House of Commons

Phone: 0207 219 8647

Email: jane.hunt.mp@parliament.uk