Hathern Parish Council

Serving the people of Hathern

Village Hall

Clerk: Maureen Spencer
10 St Peters Avenue, Hathern
Loughborough LE12 5JL

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 21 of 21

Minutes Parish Council 2019 06 24

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 24th June 2019

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2019 05 13

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting held on 13th May 2019.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2019 04 08

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 8th April 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2019 02 25

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 25th February 2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2019 01 14

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 14th January 2019.

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 12 10

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 10th December 2018.

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 11 05

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 05th November 2018.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 10 02

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 02nd October 2017

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 09 24

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 24th September 2018.

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 08 06

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 06th August 2018.

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 06 25

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 25th June 2018.

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 05 14

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 14th May 2018.

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 04 23

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 23rd April 2018.

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 03 05

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 05th March 2018.

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 01 22

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 22nd January 2018.

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 12 11

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 11th December 2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 11 13

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 13th November 2017.

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 08 14

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 14th August 2017.

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 06 12

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 12th June 2017.

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 05 08

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 8th May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2017 04 03

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 03rd April 2017.

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes