Hathern Parish Council

Serving the people of Hathern

Village Hall

Clerk: Maureen Spencer
10 St Peters Avenue, Hathern
Loughborough LE12 5JL

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 20 of 20

Agenda Parish Council 2019 06 24

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 24th June 2019.

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2019 05 13

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 13th May 2019.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2019 04 08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 8th April 2019.

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2019 01 09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 9th January 2019.

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 12 10

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 10th December 2018.

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 11 05

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 5th November 2018.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 09 24

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 24th September 2018.

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 08 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 6th August 2018.

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 06 25

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 25th June 2018.

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 05 03

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 5th March 2018.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 05 14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 14th May 2018.

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 04 23

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 23rd April 2018.

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 04 03

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 03rd April 2017.

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 01 22

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 22nd January 2018.

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 12 11

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 11th December 2017.

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 11 13

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on 13th November 2017.

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 10 02

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 2nd October 2017.

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 08 14

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 14th August 2017.

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 06 12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 12th June 2017.

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2017 05 08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 8th May 2017.

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas